Tickets & Events

Art Reception
Art Reception
Art Exhibit & Reception Thursday, September 15, 2022 - 5:00pm to Monday, October 31, 2022 - 5:00pm

 

Home and Garden Show
Home and Garden Show
Home and Garden Show Saturday, October 8, 2022 - 9:00am to Sunday, October 9, 2022 - 4:00pm

A variety of exhibits and workshops will be offered at the Renaissance Centre featuring the latest home improvement products and services.

Talk with home design and product experts. Learn from local landscapers. Explore the newest ideas in interior design. Enjoy how-to clinics.

Storyteller Donna Washington
Storyteller Donna Washington
Storyteller Donna Washington Friday, October 21, 2022 - 6:30pm to 7:30pm

The Wake Forest Renaissance Centre will present storyteller Donna Washington in a free performance Friday, Oct. 21at the Alston-Massenburg Center.

Party to a Murder: Murder Mystery Dinner
Party to a Murder: Murder Mystery Dinner
Party to a Murder: Murder Mystery Dinner Saturday, October 22, 2022 - 6:30pm to 8:30pm

 

Sold Out!
The Chairmen of the Board
The Chairmen of the Board
The Chairmen of the Board Friday, November 18, 2022 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm Click to view seating chart

Sold Out!
Plaid Tidings
Plaid Tidings
Plaid Tidings Saturday, December 10, 2022 - 3:00pm to Sunday, December 11, 2022 - 4:30pm Click to view seating chart

One Christmas Night in Memphis
One Christmas Night in Memphis
One Christmas Night in Memphis Friday, December 16, 2022 - 7:30pm to Saturday, December 17, 2022 - 9:00pm Click to view seating chart

Comedian Jen Kober
Comedian Jen Kober
Comedian Jen Kober Friday, January 27, 2023 - 7:30pm to 9:00pm

Jen Kober will bring her original blend of stand-up comedy, storytelling, and improvised rock-n-roll comedy to the Renaissance Centre stage.

Rosa Parks and Friends
Rosa Parks and Friends
Rosa Parks and Friends Saturday, February 4, 2023 - 11:00am to 12:00pm

Presented by Bright Star Theatre, this production takes the audience on an amazing journey through time with Rosa Parks w

Shana Tucker Valentines Day Brunch
Shana Tucker Valentines Day Brunch
Shana Tucker Valentines Day Brunch Saturday, February 11, 2023 - 11:00am to 1:00pm Click to view seating chart

Pages